Composition of CTIF-CFI

  • Director:
    • Philippe de KOSTER
  • Deputy Directors:
    • Christophe REINESON
    • Bart VAN HULST
  • Members:
    • Fons BORGINON
    • Chantal DE CAT
    • Philippe GARZANITI
    • Jean-François VANDERMEULEN
    • Benoit WOLTER
  • Secretary-General:
    • Kris MESKENS
  • Operational Director:
    • Pierre HENRARD                                                                                                       
  • Director External Coordination:
    • Marc PENNA
We use cookies

We use basic cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. No background connections to other websites are made. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.